Award Nominations for St Mary's Staff Members

St Mary's would like to say a big congratulations to our following Team Members our being nominated for various BCE Excellence and Spirit of Catholic Education Awards.
These awards are a tangible way to highlight the exemplary achievements of BCE staff and the impactful and innovative programs, projects, and work happening in our schools.
Once again, congratulations on your nominations, and thank you for the meaningful work you are all doing within the Catholic education community, especially here at St Mary's.
Mrs Dearnne Wickham our Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Liasion Officer on being nominated for the Aunty Joan Hendriks Reconciliation Award.
Mrs Craig, Mrs Douglass, Mrs Lyons and Ms Villis
The RemServ Award for Excellence in Learning and Teaching by a School Team :Our Prep Team
Miss Stephanie Pole
The NGS Super Award for Excellence in Learning and Teaching in Primary
Mr Patrick Finch
The Spirit of Catholic Education Award.
Miss Isabelle Barnes
The ACU Award for Excellence as an Early Career Teacher (<5 years)